Photobucket        Photobucket        Photobucket        Photobucket        Photobucket
Showing posts with label celebrity gossip. Show all posts
Showing posts with label celebrity gossip. Show all posts

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Celebrity Gossip 6

Welcome to the 6th Edition of Celebrity Gossip!
I've been feeling a bit like I live under a rock lately with such a busy schedule, but there are a few things going on that just can't be passed by.. ugh..
 
 
FIRST UP...

Justin Weiner Bieber told a Los Angeles radio station that he will be retiring after the release of his next album. Sources say he was joking (but I'm hoping he was serious.)
"After the new album, I'm actually, I'm retiring man, I'm retiring,"
....K BYE!!!

I'll admit I do really like most of his music, but this little turd has really been annoying. I think the world would benefit from a JBieb break..



NEXT UP...
Kimya's baby is only 6 months old and I'm already tired of hearing about her. People were FREAKING OUT about North's eyebrows (*sigh*... that name...)
People were comparing pictures of little babe saying that Kim has already WAXED HER POOR EYEBROWS! 
Kim responded to the "outrage" on twitter:

(...Uh yeah Kim, We really do think you'd do that)

..Ha! At least she was clever, I'll give her that much..
I'll also give baby North some credit for those brows. Amazing!

 
 

NEXT UP...


Justin Timberlake pauses his concert in Louisville to let a fan propose on stage to his gf! This guy Josh contacted Justin Timberlake before the concert and he agreed to help out.
FIRST OF ALL, I want to know how Josh contacted JT!
Second of all, I've always thought JT was pretty awesome and down to earth. Point proven.
Third of all, How can you not love this video when you hear the crowd go WILD?!
Freaking. Rad.
 
 
 
NEXT UP...
Kendall Jenner and Harry Styles from One Direction have been rumors flying for a while now about them dating. Then Harry was seen heading to Kendall's Hotel room at 2:00 am.
(Booty call!) 
It's okay Kendall, You're only one of the most beautiful chicks in Hollywood- More power to you if you want to date a dude that looks like a 14 year old girl
...Or a Llama- you decide.





NEXT UP...
Is there anything Oprah CAN'T DO?! Nope.
I guess Oprah has been Helping Lindsay Lohan "get back on her feet" and she looks GREAT!

[before & after]
Point and case.
Nice Work Oprah!



 That's all for Hollywood Gossip, Folks!
XOXO

Monday, July 15, 2013

Confession

When it comes to fixing things, I'm pretty lazy.
This goes for fixing broken jewelry, sewing tears in my favorite pair of jeans, fixing a tear in our couch pillow (all of these things I still need to do..) But this ESPECIALLY goes for anything to do with my car.

For example: 
Gas light on? I'm sure I can go 2 more days.
Funky noise going on? mm.. I'm positive it will go away tomorrow.
Need my Oil changed? I'll do that next weekend..
You guys. I'm the WORST car owner in THE WORLD. Which could be a WHOLE other blog post. But we'll just get down to the radio part of my car..
 
See.. My radio stopped working over a MONTH ago. And I have yet to fix it. Which means I've had no Hollywood Sleeze in the morning. Which explains why I haven't had Celebrity Gossip goin' on for a while. But there's just something I can't ignore anymore.
 
How freaking annoying is Justin Bieber?!
I can't even handle it.
DOUCHER TO THE MAX!
 
Back in the day I didn't care much for him, until I saw the Justin Bieber movie in theathers, and I was turned into a total Belieber. No Joke. I loved him. I have every CD, I know all his  lyrics, I follow him on instagram & twitter,  I even have a JBiebs tee.
 
BUT, as of lately, I can hardly stand the kid. I've unfollowed him on instagram because I was sick of all of his stupid selfies.. that'll show him!
 
Then I read a story on the internet about a survellance video catching him in a restaurant using the back entrance because he is just that famous.. and on his way out he TAKES A PEE in a mop bucket.. that will later be used to CLEAN the restaurant floors.
.Make me barf.
 
Then to top THAT off, he passes a picture of Bill Clinton on the wall, sprays it with liquid cleaner and yells, "*bleep* Bill Clinton!"
.Real mature dude.
(you can read the story AND watch the survellance video HERE)
 
WHAT AN IDIOT!
 
Not to mention I'm sick of seeing pictures of him like this:
 
 
....Hey Justin, it looks to me like your diaper is full.. better have someone change that for you.
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Celeb Gossip 5

Welcome to the Celebrity Gossip 5th Edition!
It's been a while since the Celeb Gossip which means there is a ton to talk about.
..Somehow the only thing I want to talk about his how big Kim K & Jess Simpson are..
We'll get to that..
 
FIRST OFF..
I can't do Celeb Gossip without Jbieb!
Why is he walking like an 80 year old man? STAND UP STRAIGHT MY FRIEND!
Another thing.... those awful pants?!
(Good Riddance Selena!)
I think it's great that I find those so ugly, but throw them on Gwen Stefani & suddenly they are awesome. .
Sorry Biebs, you just got schooled!
 
....................................................................................................................................
 
 
UP NEXT...
Amanda Bynes
This crazy in a can had me all convinced she wasn't a psycho when she came out to the press saying there was ANOTHER girl who happen to look just like her posting pictures on twitter..  sadly, I love her so much I was actually dumb enough to fall for that.
This is Amanda in court after she reportedly threw a bong out her car window. REALLY?!
Obviously she denied that & said the cops are crazy.
Honey, look at your wig & your sick fingernail & lets talk about who's crazy..
 
...........................................................................................................................
 
 
UP NEXT...
WHAM BAM!
sheee's baaaaaaaaaaack!
Christina Aguilera went from That ^^^
..to THIS!?
Talk about some incredible weight loss!
She posted this picture of her on set of a new music video.
I've always loved Christina..
Total. Bombshell.
You GO GIRL!
 
.......................................................................................................................
 
 
UP NEXT..
Considering a big part of my schooling and future profession is working with people's feet for pedicures, I'm always a little worried I'm going to get that ONE CLIENT that you are trying not to throw up when they take their shoes off.
 
..Which brings me to Julianne Moore..
 Here she is on the red carpet at the Cannes Film Festival.
Notice anything disturbing?
 
LIKKKEEEE... I'M SORRY......
WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE?!
Someone please tell me this was a joke..
How many millions of dollars do you have.. and you are wearing hideous shoes, for one, and second, they CLEARLY do NOT fit you!!
diiisgusting.
Her stylist needs to be fired like, yesterday.
 
....................................................................................................................
 
 
UP NEXT...
Kim K's Baby Shower.
Am I the only one who sees this ridiculous invite and thinks of the movie Bridesmaids?
 
image
 
Here is a picture of Kelly Osbourne and her hideous purple hair leaving Kim K's Baby Shower. Apparently Kim gave out flower headbands for party favors...
haha wow, how generous..
ANNNND just a few Kim picture updates for good measure.
That poor girl still has a good month left.
Check out those ankles!
 
.............................................................................................................
 
 
UP NEXT...
More pregnancy pictures
 
 
Apparently everyone in Hollywood drank the baby water too..
 
Just don't accuse Beyonce of being pregnant or she'll throw the beat down!
She posted about "all of the low-life people that are up in her business starting rumors.."
...I'm pretty sure those are your fans, ya know, the people that made you famous.
I say Beyonce needs to get over herself.
 
 
 
Welp, that's all for Celeb Gossip today folks!
XOXO
 

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Celeb Gossip 4

Welcome to the Celebrity Gossip 4th Edition!
We are a little behind, my friends.. We've got a TON to catch up on.
 
FIRST OF ALL....
There aren't any celebrity couples I hate more than this one.
I think they're freaking WEIRD & they both trip me out.
Mariah Carey & her son husband, Nick Cannon
Mariah & Nick Cannon renewed their wedding vows.. in Disneyland. Get over yourselves.
Like.. did they SERIOUSLY WEAR THAT?!
(I don't know if ya'll watched America's Got Talent, but I wanted to punch the TV every single. time. Nick's face showed up on my screen.)
 
................................................................................................................
 
NEXT UP..
The psycho that ALMOST had me convinced she wasn't a psycho.
After tweeting a few months ago all of the pictures floating around on the Internet were NOT HER but a FAKE.. Sweet ol' Amanda Bynes posted this pic:
She went all Miley on us and shaved half of her head.
and oh, sweet girl.. please let me help you with your makeup..
Does anyone else feel like she didn't quite get the Nutella off her face/cheek after snack time? Bless her heart.
 
...............................................................................................................
 
 
NEXT UP..
The on-again off-again couple who is currently on-again.
Justin posted this picture of Selena hanging onto him like a little monkey. Annoying.
..Speaking of little Monkeys, it's official that Justin's gift pet monkey that was quarantined in Germany was released, and guess who WASN'T there to pick him up?
Duh.  Hopefully that sweet little monkey gets to go to a nice zoo.
Also, I have to tell you how I WAS following JBieb on instagram until every single one of his annoying selfies looked the same. Delete.
 
On a positive note about Selena, I'm kind of obsessed with her new song Come And Get It.
If you haven't heard it, I'm 90% positive it's worth buying.
 
.................................................................................................................
 
NEXT UP..
Lil Wayne was hospitalized back in March because of some major seizures, & actually lived.
Tuesday night he was hospitalized again for the same reason.
He recently opened up and said he suffers from Epilepsy & has since he was a kid.
If I had to guess, I'd say all those hard drugs and Epilepsy don't mix well together.
Just a guess.
 
...............................................................................................................
 
NEXT UP..
Teen mom star Farrah Abraham's sex tape got released.
Apparently she brought her daughter and her DAD (?!) to negotiate the release deal. Sick!
This was released AFTER she went on Dr. Phil & said she would never sell it.
(Sold for almost 1 million big bucks)
Sh!**y mom of the year award goes to... FARRAAAHH!
(She's trailing right behind Dina Lohan & Octuplet mom Nadya Suleman!)
 
.....................................................................................................................
 
BONUS GOSSIP:
 
Just thought I'd post these for good measure..
 
 
 
That's all for today, folks!
until next week!

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Celeb Gossip 3

Welcome to Celebrity Gossip 3rd Edition!
......................................................................................................
 
Alright, first things first..
The Lugly (lovely/ugly) Cory Monteith (AKA Finn from Glee) has officially checked himself into Rehab for Substance Abuse. I mean really? I'd check myself into Rehab too if I was attached to Lea Michelle at the hip too. The girl drives me absolutely crazy!
Lea. Michelle is apparently "proud of him" for going to Rehab. Way to play the supportive girlfriend role, Lea.
We'll see how long the supportive girlfriend lasts when Puck comes around..
 
 
........................................................................................................................
 
NEXT UP...
Justin Bieber's Monkey
...Pet monkey, that is...
REALLY?! Freaking WEIRD!
Supposedly it was a gift from someone.. First of all, WHO GIVES MONKEYS AS GIFTS?
....but really though?? I'd like to find out so I can befriend them ASAP!
Unfortunately this poor little monkey was taken away from it's mommy waaaay too soon. The monkey was taken away at 14 weeks- when they should be with their moms for AT LEAST 1 year.
Jbieb was in Germany for a concert & didn't have the proper papers for the monkey to travel abroad resulting in the poor little fuzzy think being quarentined for the next 4 weeks!
If Justin doesn't go back to pick the monkey up in 4 weeks a local zoo has stepped forward to take him in.
Hopefully the zoo takes him.. I'm sure he'll get much better care!
 
.............................................................................................................................

NEXT UP..
Disgusting Kiss?!
Kirsten Dunst was doing an interview for Bullet Magazine and they asked her about a kiss she had with Brad Pitt back in 1994. Considering most people would pay the big bucks to kiss Brad Pitt, I find her response hilarious.
"He had this long hair. He was just a hippie-ish cool dude. Everyone at the time was like, 'You're so lucky you kissed Brad Pitt,' but I thought it was disgusting. I didn't kiss anyone else until I was 16, I think. I was a late bloomer."
DO YOU SEE THAT FACIAL HAIR PEOPLE?!
I've obviously never kissed Brad Pitt, but I think I would agree with Kirsten. I wouldn't want that scraggly sick chin hair anywhere near my mouth.
THE END!

..........................................................................................................

NEXT UP..
"THE HACKERS"

It's been reported that TWO MORE Celebs (Lady Gaga & Angelina Jolie) have been victims of "The Hackers".
No one knows who is hacking all of these people, but their spending habits, finances and personal info such as their Social Security Numbers have all been exposed!
Some of the other well known people to be effected by this are:
Kanye West, Tiger Woods, Ashton Kutcher, Paris Hilton Mitt Romney, Robert robert De Niro & The First Lady. (Just to name a few..)
AWESOME CREEEEEPPPYYYYY!!

...........................................................................................................

NEXT UP..
Rihanna WHERE?!
It was reported yesterday that Rihanna was spotted shopping in Walmart while on her tour in London.
I'm sorry, What..??
I'm not a huge Walmart fan, I'm more of a Target girl myself. 
My question is, what the heck was RIHANNA doing in WALMART?!
If I had to guess, I'd say tampons. She neeed tampons.
I know that's one of the few reasons I've been to Walmart- sheer emergency status.
 
...........................................................................................................
 
NEXT UP..
Isn't it April??
Photo via TMZ
This is the front of Maria Shriver's home.
CHRISTMAS LIGHTS. Um, I'm sorry I thought it was APRIL??
TMZ caught up with her and talked to her about how her neighbors love her but hate her Christmas lights!
Her response was they are STAYING and she likes them.
haha way to stick it to your neighbors, Maria!

...............................................................................................................................


Welp, that's all for Celeb Gossip 3rd Edition.
You Celebs were pretty lame this week!!


Thursday, March 21, 2013

Celeb Gossip 2

Before we start our Celeb Gossip, I have to vent about today's weather.
SO MUCH for my SPRING post yesterday- it's freaking snowing today!
..Utah weather at it's FINEST!
 
..................................................................................................................................
BACK TO CELEB GOSSIP 2nd EDITION!
 
Last week we talked about how excited I was that Miley and Liam broke up.
Boy did I have another thing coming to me!
BACK. TOGETHER.
Miley tweeted this horrendous/hideous/awful picture of her in a onsie showing her MASSIVE engagement ring from Liam back on her finger. She claims her ring was "at the jeweler." I claim "you're dumb."
..Here's a closer look at her ring..
..Here's a hilarious picture just for good measure. I can see the resemblance..
BUT.. as much as I claim to hate Miley, I can still admit she can look pretty hot if she chooses to. If she's going to have short hair it should look like this all the time. I love it.
 
.................................................................................................................................................................
 
 
In other related hollywood heartbreak news,
I can report a few days late that Julianne Hough & Ryan Seacrest BROKE UP!
If I had to guess I'd say it PROBABLY had to do with the $100,000.00 worth of Jewelry that Jules LEFT IN HER CAR that ended up getting stolen.
Sorry Jules, that was the LAST STRAW!
....Now I'm seriously waiting for Ryan's confession.....
 
............................................................................................................................................
 
Again, a little late.. BUT..
(thanks for the ugly photo TMZ!)
this past Monday the awful train-wreck AKA Lindsey Lohan had a court date. She was supposed to be booked into jail and I was sitting at the edge of my seat all morning waiting for the big news. Well Lindsey got off easy YET AGAIN with only a 90 day Rehab visit.
REALLY JUDGE JUDY!? I thought we learned rehab for Lindsey does NOTHING..?
She's gotten away with everything but murder.
Send her to jail already- and make her stay there!
I promise, it would benefit the rest of the world.
 
ALSO..
 
Bobby Brown turned himself in for his jail sentence (55 days for his THIRD DUI)
No surprise that he was only booked for a short 9 hours because "the jail was so full.."
Instead he got a 4 year probation & some alcohol classes.
*SHM* MUST BE NICE PEOPLE, MUST BE NICE...
All I know is that if I'm ever in some serious trouble, I'm calling Lindsey for some pointers on how to be a weasel & I'm getting in contact with Bobby Brown's attorneys.
I'd pass anything with flying colors!
 
....................................................................................................................................
 
 
Kim Kardashian has finally accepted the fact that she's pregnant.
(And getting larger by the minute.)
Here she is cradling her belly in some weird outfit that Kanye probably picked out for her. It has been reported that Kim talks about how Kanye picks her clothes for her. Which is probably the reason she's been wearing lots of leather lately. (Kanye's favorite.. see below..)
Good 'ol Kanye.. hardly keepin it classy in the man-leather.
(Speaking of Kanye, he wants to name their baby North. NORTH?! REALLY?! So you're naming your baby North West.. SOOOO STUPIIIIDDDD!)
 
Considering Kim is still married to Chris Humphries, I think she cut bangs trying to distract everyone from the fact that she is legally married to Chris but having a baby with Kanye..
 
At least the bangs look cute!!
 
................................................................................................................................
 
In other disappointing news..
Heidi Klum is the new spokesperson for Carl's Junior. Which means she just put herself in the same disgusting category as Audrina Patridge And Kim K.
 
I thought you were better than this Heidi!!
 
.....................................................................................................................................
 
Holly Madison had her first baby on March 5th and didn't waste any time before doing an interview with In-Touch Magazine- she posed with her kid 7 days later to debut the pics and name of her baby.
Okay everyone.. think of the STUPIDEST name you can possibly think of...
..Got it?
Okay.. if you guessed Rainbow Aurora you guessed CORRECTLY!!
Honestly, did we expect any better names from former playmate Holly Madison?
Probably not.
 
................................................................................................................................
 
 
That's all for Celebrity Gossip 2nd Edition!
XOXO